CONTACT EXPORTNZ

For more information about ExportNZ or to let us know your thoughts please contact:

ExportNZ National Office

Catherine Beard
BusinessNZ
Level 6, JacksonStone House
3-11 Hunter Street
PO Box 1925
Wellington 6140

Phone: 04 496 6560
Fax: 04 496 6550
Email: cbeard@exportnz.org.nz

ExportNZ Regional offices

Auckland Region

Catherine Lye
Executive Officer
159 Khyber Pass Road
Grafton
Private Bag 92066
Auckland Mail Centre
Auckland

Phone: 09 367 0970
Fax: 09 367 0914
Email: catherine@exportnz.org.nz

Waikato Region

Sharon Robertson
Executive Officer
103 Tristam Street
Hamilton
P.O. Box 490
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240

Phone: 07 834 6222
Mobile: 027 838 7320
Email: sharon@exportnewzealand.org.nz

Bay of Plenty Region

Nicki Cognet
Executive Officer
Smart Business Centre
Bay Central
65 Chapel Street

PO Box 13 202
Tauranga Central
Tauranga 3141

Phone: 07 571 0600
Mobile: 027 807 5450
Email: nicki@exportnz.org.nz
Website: http://bayofplenty.exportnz.org.nz

Hawke's Bay Region

Amanda Liddle
The Business Hub | 36 Bridge St | Ahuriri, Napier
PO Box 163 | Napier 4140 | New Zealand

Phone: 06 835 2528
Mobile: 027 705 4668
Email: amanda@exportnz.org.nz

Wellington Region

Alex McGuire
Business Central
Level 2, JacksonStone House
3-11 Hunter Street
PO Box 2511
Wellington 6140

Phone: 04 470 9888
Fax: 04 473 4501
Email: alex.mcguire@wecc.org.nz

Canterbury Region

Shirley van Waveren
55 Jack Hinton Drive
Addington
PO Box 359
Christchurch

Phone: 03 335 3186
Mobile: 027 4411 528
Email: canterbury@exportnz.org.nz

Otago-Southland Region

John Rigby
16 McBride Street
PO Box 473
Dunedin

Phone: 03 456 1805
Mobile: 027 478 5121
Fax: 03 455 2181
Email: john.rigby@osea.org.nz

We value your thoughts. Feedback and comments on issues relevant to export in New Zealand are welcome.

IN YOUR REGION

Find out more information about what's happening in your region.